Claustro

 

Beatriz Tena Carrera

Email: beatriz.tena@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Alba García Gasca

Email: alba.garcia@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Eva María Royo Hernández

Email: em.royo@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Isabel Lahoz Estrada

Email: isabel.lahoz@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Laura Lázaro Hernández

Email: laura.lazaro@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Marisol Ibor Nogués

Email: marias.ibor@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Miriam Herrero Pascual

E-mail: miriam.herrero@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Raquel Concha Pernía

Email: raquel.concha@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Raquel Postigo Ramón

Email: raquel.postigo@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Beatriz Tena Carrera

Email: beatriz.tena@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Ana Belén Meléndez Manero

Email: anab.melendez@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Ana Santos Lucía

Email: ana.santos@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Andrea Sancho Gasca

Email: andrea.sancho@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Carmen Cuesta Gómez

Email: carmen.cuesta.g@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Elvira Albero Marcén

Email: e.albero@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org​

Ester Martínez Gimeno

Email: ester.martinez@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org​

Gloria Pallarés Alcusón

Email: mariag.pallares@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Javier Sieso Albero

Email: javier.sieso@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

José Angel Cajal Lacámara

Email: josea.cajal@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

José Juan Navarro Fernández

Email: josej.navarro@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Juan Carlos Lassa Vázquez

Email: juanc.lassa@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Laura Sanjuán García

Email: l.sanjuan@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Mª Angeles Alcober Barranco

Email: mariaa.alcober@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Mª Carmen Tomás Frago

Email: mariac.tomas@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Marisol Ibor Nogués

Email: marias.ibor@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Mª Pilar Pelegrín Arnal

Email: mariap.pelegrin@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Sara Gutiérrez Ibarra

Email: s.gutierrez@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Sheila Brualla Bordonaba

Email: sheila.brualla@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Violeta Hernández Ramos

Email: violeta.hernandez@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Ana Samper Francín

Email: ana.samper@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Ana Santos Lucía

Email: ana.santos@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Antonio Portolés

Email: antonio.portoles@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Hugo Sanz Jiménez

Email: hugo.sanz@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Isabel Pardo Picazo

Email: isabel.pardo@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Jesús Angel García Corzán

Email: jesusa.garcia@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

María Lozano Guiu

Email: maria.lozano@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

María Yus Peirote

Email: maria.yus@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Marta Viamonte Vargas

Email: marta.viamonte@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Mª Angeles Alcober Barranco

Email: mariaa.alcober@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Mª del Mar Gasca Pardos

Email: mariam.gasca@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Mónica Lucea Lafuente

Email: monica.lucea@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Patricia Casado Valero

Email: patricia.casado@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Pilar Lobera Campos

Email: pilar.lobera@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Raquel García Murillo

Email: raquel.garcia@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Rebeca Saludas Pastor

Email: Rebeca.Saludas@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Regina Domínguez Celorrio

Email: regina.dominguez@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Sheila Brualla Bordonaba

Email: sheila.brualla@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org

Yolanda Campo Carrera

Email: yolanda.campo@zaragoza.colegiosclaretianas.org